My Favourite Youtube Channels

1 Feb

YouTube Favourites

As briefly mentioned in my previous post, I decided that I was going to share some of my favourite YouTube channels.  I love watching YouTube videos because there are so many different kinds of videos – you are guaranteed to find at least one video that you will enjoy.  In this post I would like to share some of my favourite videos and channels from the past year.  These videos are not about education or technology, but they are what I turn to when I need a break from schoolwork!

The first channels that I would like to share with you are all part of YouTube’s Beauty Guru community.  I first became aware of this community through word of mouth and soon became addicted to these channels.  I have been interested in makeup since I was a little girl, swiping red lipstick all across my face.  I like these channels because they allow me to learn all about the latest makeup products through reviews, tutorials, and hauls.  I can finally connect with others who are just as interested in makeup as I am (I have yet to meet anyone who wants to talk about it as much as I do!)  Even if you have no interest in makeup, there are many different YouTube communities out there and I recommend becoming a part of one.

Here are my favourite Beauty Guru channels:

missglamorazzi, makeupbytiffanyd , juicystar07, allthatglitters21, amarixe

Next, I would like to share my favourite channel that always makes me laugh! The wide assortment of videos are all created by three guys, Olan, Thomas, and Joshua.  They are extremely talented and they obviously put a great deal of time and effort into their videos. Check them out if you need a break from the stress of the semester!

BalloonShop

That concludes my favourite YouTube channels that I watch simply for enjoyment.  I’d love to hear about your favourite channels and/or videos, so please feel free to share them with me:)


Leave a Reply

