Queer Representation in Media – Bruno

27 Feb

Tomorrow I will be presenting an analysis on the queer representation in the movie Bruno.  I made a Glogster poster to aid in my presentation.  I will be temporarily posting it here so that I can easily access it tomorrow night.  However, I will be removing it after my presentation because I am unsure of copyright laws.

2 Responses to “Queer Representation in Media – Bruno”

  1. courosa February 28, 2011 at 9:50 PM #

    No need to fear copyright laws in this case as you are not hosting to the info, merely linking to it. You can keep the information up.

    • mdhorvath February 28, 2011 at 11:10 PM #

      Thank you! I really enjoyed using Glogster. I wish I would’ve have known about these tools earlier in my university career!

Leave a Reply

