My First Video

28 Feb

I just finished creating my first video using Windows Live Movie Maker, which I found surprisingly easy to use.  I made the video for another course I am taking this semester.  Our group is presenting on the topic of stress and we thought it would be a good idea to share what our fellow students think about stress.  I interviewed five people and asked them three questions:
1) How would you define stress?
2) What are some sources of stress in your life?
3) How do you manage stress?
I think this video will be a good introduction to our presentation and will hopefully engage the audience.  I didn’t have too much time to spend on editing and adding a variety of effects.  However, I did crop some clips, add transitions, titles, and changed the order of the clips.  I know that I could spend hours editing the video because there are so many options! I will definitely play around with it more when I work on my final project. Feel free to check out the video and let me know what you think! You may recognize our classmate Aaron, who also stars in our Door Scene video! Thanks Aaron!

One Response to “My First Video”

  1. courosa February 28, 2011 at 9:36 PM #

    Great to see you become a video editor, and using this in other classes! Yes!

Leave a Reply

