Final Project Update!

17 Mar

I just finished one of the pieces of my final project! I created it using Glogster and Windows Live Movie Maker.  I won’t continue to post the rest of my final project on here but I was so excited to have completed something! I am not planning on putting it on my blog yet because I want to create and post an introduction of myself first. Please check out my Glogster and let me know what you think:)


5 Responses to “Final Project Update!”

  1. courosa March 20, 2011 at 4:35 PM #

    Where is the Windows Live Movie Maker portion? Interested.

  2. courosa March 20, 2011 at 4:52 PM #

    Is that one you created? Will try again.

  3. mdhorvath March 20, 2011 at 4:54 PM #

    Yes that’s the one I created and I also have the video on YouTube.

  4. Alec Couros March 20, 2011 at 7:14 PM #

    Ahhh … the first time I must have clicked the wrong link, I ended up at a movie trailer of some sort. I see it now – thanks so much – you’ve done well here.

Leave a Reply

